Community-
based
Projects
Home > Community-based Projects
The FAMILY Project has been organizing a series of community-based family-oriented projects. These projects use the public health approach for project planning, implementation and evaluation on one hand, and gathers the power and wisdom of social welfare organizations, local groups, schools and government departments to benefit the families through the best practice on the other hand.
Happy Family Kitchen Movement
Based on the strong foundation of the HFK projects in the previous years, the Happy Family Kitchen Movement (HFKM) is scaled up from district level to territory-wide participation…
Family Interactive Drama with Exercise and Fun
Riding on the success of the 3Hs Family Drama Project, The Boys’ & Girls’ Clubs Association of Hong Kong and the FAMILY Project collaborate again and launch the 3Hs Family Drama Project II…
Community Health Campaign: Fitter Families Project
In collaboration with the Christian Family Service Centre, the Community Health Campaign: Fitter Families Project is organized aiming to enhance family cohesion among disadvantaged and low-income families…
Family Holistic Health Community Promotion
Jointly organised by Hong Kong Island Women’s Association and the FAMILY Project, the Family Holistic Health Community Promotion aims at improving FAMILY Holistic Health, through increasing physical activeness and implementing healthy diet as ways to show love and care to family members. The project actively engages and empowers women and their family members to make […]

地區為本計劃
首頁 > 地區為本計劃
「愛 + 人」計劃舉辦多項以家庭出發的「地區為本計劃」。一系列的「地區為本計劃」一方面運用公共衞生的理念和模式來設計、推行及評估,另一方面集結社福機構、地區團體、學校及政府部門等的力量與智慧,令活動得以符合本港家庭所需。
快樂家庭廚房全城運動
建基於「快樂家庭廚房I及II」計劃的經驗與智慧,我們推行規模更闊更深的「快樂家庭廚房全城運動」,由區域性推展至全城參與,全城起動‧‧‧
家添好動好戲FUN
有見「家添戲FUN」計劃取得理想成果,香港小童群益會與「愛+人」計劃再下一城,合作推出計劃的第二期 ─「家添好動好戲FUN」‧‧‧
健康「家」加油社區計劃
與基督教家庭服務中心攜手合作推行健康「家」加油社區計劃,提升家庭凝聚力,本計劃以觀塘區的弱勢社群及低收入家庭為服務目標‧‧‧
多動 識食 GO!
香港島婦女聯會與「愛 + 人」計劃攜手合作推行「多動 識食 GO!」,鼓勵家人一起做運動及進行健康飲食,從而向家庭成員表達愛與關心。該計劃積極邀請婦女及其家庭成員參與,然後再由她們推動鄰舍以至整個社區,培養健康行為,推動「家家好健康」(FAMILY Holistic Health)。